Band Boosters

 

 

2020-21 Officers​

President – Connie Horner
Vice President – Brandy Joiner
Treasurer – Laura Mendez 
Secretary – MaryAnn Reyes

Meeting Dates

All meetings will occur at 6:15 PM in the basement of the new campus.

Monday, August 31, 2020 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, September 14, 2020 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, September 21, 2020 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, October 5, 2020 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, October 19, 2020 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, October 26, 2020 (Approved Minutes)

Friday, August 16, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, September 16, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, October 7, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, October 21, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, October 28, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Monday, December 4, 2019 (Approved Minutes)

Concession Stand Dates

Workable hours are between 5:30 P.M. until close (approximately 10:00 P.M.).
You can work any fraction of those hours as you want or are available (you are not required to work the entire time), and each parent earns $3 per hour for their student’s individual fundraiser account.

Football Games:
Friday, September 4, 2020 (HOMECOMING)

Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020

Pre-Game Meal:
Friday, October 30, 2020

UIL Concession Fundraiser:
TBA